• Home
  • Board Members & Committees

COEN's 2022 Board

Want to get in touch with the Board? Contact us at Colo.Eval.Network@gmail.com

Get involved with our committees! 

Program Committee: Identifies topics, venues, and formats for COEN events. Selects program topics and organizes events.  

  • Committee Chairs: Anna Van Slyke (avanslyke@illuminatecolorado.org) & Erin (Albrecht EAlbrecht@iik.org)
Communications & Membership Committee: Fosters greater breadth and depth of engagement of evaluators in COEN. 
  • Committee Chair:  Laureen Trainer (trainerevaluation@gmail.com)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software