• Home
  • COEN Committees

We would love to have you join one of our committees! 

  • Communications & Membership Committee: Fosters greater breadth and depth of engagement of evaluators in COEN. 
  • Program Committee: Identifies topics, venues, and formats for COEN events. Selects program topics and organizes events.  
  • Finance Committee: Oversees the financial affairs and solvency of the organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software